Weather in Cranston (Updated 14 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From SSW at 34 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.36 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cranston

      • 1 Mar, Wed 61 / 47 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 48 / 25 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 39 / 18 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 34 / 15 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 41 / 29 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 52 / 37 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 53 / 29 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu 44 / 30 °F
      • 10 Mar, Fri

    Comments