Weather in Cranston (Updated 1 Hour 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From SSW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.11 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cranston

      • 24 Jun, Sat 84 / 71 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 84 / 64 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 84 / 61 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 80 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 78 / 58 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 78 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 82 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 84 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 81 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments