Weather in Cranston (Updated 22 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From WNW at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    4.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cranston

      • 5 Dec, Mon 45 / 30 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 41 / 28 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 42 / 30 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 43 / 35 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 45 / 35 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 47 / 32 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 39 / 26 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 37 / 24 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 40 / 30 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments