Weather in Cranston (Updated 20 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cranston

      • 24 Aug, Wed 82 / 61 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 87 / 65 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 85 / 71 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 90 / 68 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 84 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments