Weather in Cranston (Updated 8 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    43 °F

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From WSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cranston

      • 16 Jan, Mon 43 / 28 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 41 / 35 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 42 / 34 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 43 / 29 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 45 / 32 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 42 / 32 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 45 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 53 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments